Coaching Staff:

Head Coach: Dan Weiss - - (970) 231-2941

Assistant Varsity: Dalton Noren - - (970) 481-1530

JV Team: Tyler Rudroff  - - (720) 254-7344

C Team: 


Contact Head Coach Dan Weiss for any questions about the FRHS boys soccer program. 

Booster Board:

Angel Traylor - President

 - Vice President

 - Secretary

Jennifer Thorland - Treasurer 

 - Communication

For any questions that you have about fundraising and volunteering for the Booster Board, please use the "Contact Us" Form below and someone will get back to you:

Contact Us