Coaching Staff:

Head Coach: Dan Weiss - fossilboyssoccer@psdschools.org - (970) 231-2941

Assistant Varsity: Dalton Noren - dnoren@psdschools.org - (970) 481-1530

JV Team: Tyler Rudroff  - trudroff@psdschools.org - (720) 254-7344

C Team: Minnas Ephraim - mephraim@psdschools.org (970) 817-3559

Booster Board:

Lisa Hoyt - President - jandlhoyt@msn.com Cell Phone:  (970) 420-0445‬

Shivaun McArtor - Vice President - shivaunmac@comcast.net

Kerri Young - Secretary - glenrockroad@hotmail.com

Daniella Philliber - Treasurer - daniella.philliber@gmail.com

Rachel Peterson - Communication - peterson700@msn.com

Jill Weiner - Varsity Team Manager 2019 - jweiner40@gmail.com

Kathy Bergo - JV Team Manager 2019 - klbergo@comcast.net

Juliana Hissrich - C Team Manager 2019 

Cheryl Harvey - Fundraising - charvey1752@gmail.com

Angel Traylor - Special Events - angeltraylor1718@gmail.com

Madonna Kukay Bell - Food/Beverage - madonna7.bell@gmail.com

This website is owned and operated by the Fossil Ridge Boys Soccer Booster Club
and is not part of Fossil Ridge High School or the Poudre School District.